Club

List of Photographers


PHOTOGRAPHERS OFFERING THEIR SERVICES TO CLUBS:

NAME BUSINESS EMAIL / WEBSITE / FACEBOOK PHONE
Michael Cranfield   m_cranfield@optusnet.com.au  
Jerres Alcober   jerresalcober@gmail.com  
Paul Boyd   tahgaen11@bigpond.com  
Rod Scott   petographer@ozemail.com.au  
Mike Harper   mhphotomike@gmail.com  
Tina Dial   ottine@optusnet.com.au  
Stephen Uebel   steveuebel@hotmail.com  
Kristy Roebig & Tracy O’Dea Tak
Photography
www.takphotography.com.au  
Andrea Hayes   andrea.hayes@live.com.au  
Leah Moorhead   bullarahki@live.com.au  
Ingrid Matschke   ingrid@ingridmatschkephotos.com.au 0417 453 511
Patrik Berger   info@patrikberger.photography  
Wendy Maxwell Maxcapture
Photography
dallyspots2@yahoo.co.nz  
Rachel Regan   rachelreganphotography@live.com.au    
Wendy Purdie Wendy Purdie
Photography     
wendypurdie@bigpond.com  
Cristina Fornasier   cristina_for@hotmail.com  
Jacqui Cant   kayani@bigpond.com 0417 073 019
Yvonne Van der Horst   tcharkuldu@bigpond.com 0438 326 393
Deborah Morrison-Teirney   morrison.teirney@gmail.com  
Samantha Hartley Spotted Hart
Photography
spottedhartphotogrpahy@gmail.com  
Zita Vafiopulous Photography
by Zita
zitavaf@bigpond.com (03) 5452 2026 
Andrew Jarvie & Emily Clarke   info@lifeportraits.photography 0415 562 045
Ashley Geosits Ashley Jayne
Photography
ashleygeosits@gmail.com / 
www.ashleyjanephotography.com.au
0425 216 471 
Leeana Lewis   fredricoscavaliers@outlook.com 0422 244 606



PHOTOGRAPHERS ADDED TO THE LIST BY CLUBS:

NAME BUSINESS EMAIL / WEBSITE / FACEBOOK PHONE
Amanda Dunne   fasusq@hotmail.com  
Cassie Steele   zoellasteele@hotmail.com  
Jacinta Luck   jacintal@live.com.au  
Emma McLean   e.mclean@hotmail.co.nz  
Jeff Fitzpatrick   jeff@jgfitzpatrick.com.au  
Jason Elliot     0449 071 973
Marc Green     0404 442 224
Kelly Vardy   showioz@gmail.com  
Merrilyn Walsh   merrilyn.walsh@avokahlabs.com  
Catherine Jackson                     cathieandron@bigpond.com  
  Teela G Photography     0419 699 337
Paul May   mayfoto2@outlook.com  
Rob Stewart   rbstewart@optusnet.com.au  
  Top Dog Photography    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Top-Dog-Photography/722098351163354
 
Fiona Erskine   ffiona_erskine@optusnet.com.au